Phase Two Collaboratives

The following is the list of the phase two collaboratives which will create 21 new collaboratives that will include 44 parishes spread throughout the five regions of the archdiocese. The announcement was made on the Pastoral Planning Office website,, Sept. 29.

St. Anne, Littleton

St. Catherine, Westford

Holy Family, Amesbury

Star of the Sea, Salisbury

Immaculate Conception, Lowell

St. Anthony, Lowell

Holy Trinity, Lowell

St. Michael, North Andover

St. Agnes, Middleton

St. Rose, Topsfield

St. Dorothy, Wilmington

St. Thomas, Wilmington

Blessed Sacrament, Saugus

St. Margaret, Saugus

St. Joseph, Medford

St. Francis, Medford

Our Lady of Good Voyage, Gloucester

Holy Family, Gloucester

St. Clare, Braintree

St. Francis, Braintree

St. Mary, Hanover

St. Helen, Norwell

Sacred Heart, Quincy

St. Ann, Quincy

St. Mary, Quincy

St. Agatha, Milton

Holy Ghost, Whitman

St. Bridget, Abington

Immaculate Conception, Stoughton

St. James, Stoughton

St. Elizabeth, Acton

St. Isidore, Stow

St. Patrick, Natick

St. Linus, Natick

Our Lady of Sorrows, Sharon

Blessed Sacrament, Walpole

St. Mary, Walpole

St. Edward, Medfield

St. Jude, Norfolk

Most Precious Blood, Hyde Park

St. Pius, Milton

St. Anne, Readville

St. Ann, Dorchester

St. Brendan, Dorchester