10/30/2020 9:43:33 AM
CodeASP_Pilot_Header.asp10/30/2020 9:43:33 AM

CodeASP_Pilot_Sidebar.asp10/30/2020 9:43:40 AM

CodeASP_Pilot_Footer.asp10/30/2020 9:43:40 AM
Codepilotcreate Codepilotcreate.asp
10/30/2020 9:43:40 AM
10/30/2020 9:43:40 AM

10/30/2020 9:43:41 AM CodeASP_Pilot_IndexMain

10/30/2020 9:43:41 AM
codepilotindexcreate Hello World. codePilotIndexMaincreate
10/30/2020 9:43:41 AM
Delete old stts Hello world. codeSTATS Cheverus Award recipients 2015. Published 11/20/2015. Local.
Home » Local »  Cheverus Award recipients 2015

Cheverus Award recipients 2015

Help us expand our reach! Please share this article

Nancy Ambroise -- Christ the King, Brockton

Angelo S. Amico, Sr. -- St. Athanasius, Reading

Estavo Barbosa -- Cultural Diversity /St. Patrick, Roxbury

Gabriella Barbosa -- Cultural Diversity/St. Patrick, Roxbury

Amy Barrett -- St. Mary of the Sacred Heart, Hanover

Joseph Beard -- St. Pius X, Milton

Constance Bielawski -- Our Lady of Czestochowa, South Boston

Dana Boardman -- St. Edith Stein, Brockton

Paul Boback -- St. Thomas More, Braintree

Laura Boudreau -- Most Precious Blood, Dover

Sister Paula Bradley -- Merrimack Region/D'Youville Life and Wellness Comm., Lowell

Peter Brunelli -- St. Mary, Franklin

Charles David Burt -- Congregation of St. Athanasius, Brookline

Marina A. Caesar -- Cultural Diversity/St. Matthew, Dorchester Center

Vincent Cammarata -- St. Mary of the Assumption, Revere

Deborah Casey -- St. Thomas of Villanova, Wilmington

Brother Donald Champagne, SDV -- South Region

Doris Champagne -- St. Anthony of Padua, Shirley

Maureen Connell -- Corpus Christi-St. Bernard, Newton

Joan Connors -- St. Agnes, Arlington

Devin Corbett -- St. Joseph, Malden

Deacon Paul D. Coughlin -- Archdiocese of Boston

Claire Couillard -- Immaculate Conception, Lowell

Elaine Coyne -- St. Anthony, Cohasset

Kate Crohan -- St. Agnes, Arlington

Lisa Crowley -- St. Michael, Lowell

Brother Thomas J. Cruise, OMI -- Merrimack Region -- Andre Garin Residence, Lowell

Mia DeMeis -- St. Joseph, Needham

Victor A. DiFranco -- St. Catherine of Genoa, Somerville

Joseph Doherty -- St. Therese of Lisieux, Billerica

Barbara Doherty -- St. Therese of Lisieux, Billerica

Joan Donahue -- St. Elizabeth, Milton

Paul Ducharme -- Holy Family, Lowell

Cathy Duford -- Our Lady of Lourdes, Brockton

Milly Esdale -- Most Precious Blood, Hyde Park

Mary Ann Fittro -- Holy Family, Gloucester

Richard A. Flaherty -- St. John's Seminary, Brighton

Ruth Ford -- Incarnation Parish, Melrose

Auguste H. Fortin -- St. John the Evangelist, Townsend

Louise Fortin -- St. John the Evangelist, Townsend

Janet Tambascio Fraher -- St. Columbkille, Brighton

Robert Griffin -- St. Linus, Natick

Luke Griffin -- St. Paul, Wellesley

Deacon Patrick Guerrini -- Archdiocese of Boston

Paul J. Hagerty -- St. Bridget, Abington

Judith Haglof -- Archdiocese of Boston

Sister Josephine Harty, OSF -- North Region

Joyce Harvey -- Cultural Diversity/St. Mary of the Angels, Roxbury

Murray Heald -- St. Mary, Ayer

Sally Healy -- St. Francis of Assisi, Braintree

Barbara Henault -- St. Basil's Chapel -- The Catholic Center, Bridgewater

Vidal Hernandez -- St. Mary, Waltham

Deacon Geoffrey W. Higgins -- Good Shepherd, Wayland

Maryann Higgins -- St. Luke, Belmont

Martha Huong Bach Nguyen -- Cultural Diversity/ St. Ambrose, Dorchester

Peter Huybers -- St. Mary of the Annunciation, Cambridge

Suzette Jeannot -- St. Francis of Assisi, Medford

Carmen Jimenez, DRE. -- St. Joseph, Lynn

Patrick Kaba -- Cultural Diversity/ St. John the Evangelist, Winthrop

Priscilla Keough -- St. Paul, Hingham

Beverly Kolek -- St. William, Tewksbury

Robert LaFleur -- St. Mary of the Annunciation, Danvers

Richard Landrigan, Esquire -- Our Lady of Fatima, Sudbury

Gioan Liem Thanh Nguyen -- Cultural Diversity/St. Rose of Lima, Chelsea

Rosa Lopez -- St. Patrick, Lawrence

Kathryn LoPilato -- Most Holy Redeemer, East Boston

Brother Thomas Lydon, CFX -- North Region

Robert Lynch -- Cultural Diversity/St. Patrick, Roxbury

Janique Lynch -- Cultural Diversity/St. Patrick, Roxbury

Elizabeth Manning -- Holy Rosary Parish, Winthrop

Deacon Thomas Marchant -- North Region

Sister Irene Martineau -- Immaculate Conception, Lowell

Barry Masho -- St. Clement Shrine, Boston

Ms. Irene Mburu -- Cultural Diversity/Sacred Heart, Quincy

Kenneth McCarthy -- Holy Family, Duxbury

Dorothy McDonnell -- Sacred Heart, Watertown

James McGovern -- St. Maria Goretti, Lynnfield

Anne McGuire -- St. Timothy, Norwood

Donna McIntyre -- Holy Family, Lynn

Sister Gwen McMahon, SCN -- South Region

Rose M. McMullin -- St. Mark, Dorchester

Kevin Mossman -- St. Joseph the Worker, Hanson

Michael Mukisa -- Cultural Diversity/ St. Mary's, Waltham

George O'Brien -- St. Clare, Braintree

Beatrice O'Hara -- St. Mary, Foxborough

Robert D. O'Keefe* -- St. Anthony Shrine, Boston

Deacon Cyril O'Neil -- St. Patrick, Stoneham

Carolyn O'Neil -- St. Patrick, Stoneham

Pasquale Passi -- Chapel of the Holy Spirit/Juvenile Corrections

Fabiola Perry -- St. John the Evangelist, Wellesley

Raymond Perry -- St. Thomas Aquinas, Bridgewater

Marie Perry -- St. Thomas Aquinas, Bridgewater

Brother James Peterson, OFM -- Central Region

Marie Suze Pierre -- Cultural Diversity/ St. Angela Merici, Mattapan

Sister Jeanne Poor, SGM -- West Region

Cynthia J. Quinn -- Holy Redeemer, Merrimac/West Newbury

Fausta F. Reyes -- St. Ambrose, Dorchester

Michael Rourke -- St. Patrick, Natick

Nieves Salinas, PDDM -- Central Region

Marie Salter -- All Saints, Haverhill

Luis Santiago -- Cathedral of the Holy Cross, Boston

John Saunders -- St. Julia, Weston

Paul F. Sharrock -- St. Monica, Methuen

Rosario Shaw -- St. Michael, Avon

Ralph Sherwood -- St. Theresa of Lisieux, North Reading

Jean Shifflett -- St. Monica-St. Augustine, South Boston

Alvin Shiggs -- Cultural Diversity/St. Mary of the Angels, Roxbury

Lucy Shum Sin -- St. James the Greater, Boston

Maria C. Vincent -- St. Anthony, Cambridge

Maria L. Sousa -- St. Anthony, Cambridge

James Spinale -- St. Ann, Somerville

Lucille Spinale -- St. Ann, Somerville

Deacon Stanley A. Straub -- Central Region

Stephen J. Strug -- Our Lady of the Lake, Monponsett

Deacon John A. Sullivan -- South Region

William Sullivan -- St. Robert Bellarmine, Andover

Rose E. Tacelli -- St. Joseph-St. Lazarus, East Boston

Felipe Teo -- Immaculate Conception, Marlborough

Barbara Thorp -- Archdiocese of Boston

David Toole -- The Paulist Center, Boston

Maureen Trainor -- Sacred Hearts, Haverhill

Sister Ann Susan Villa, SCN -- St. Anne, Readville

William Wallace -- Our Lady of Good Counsel, Methuen

Archie Walsh -- Resurrection Parish, Hingham

Elizabeth Walsh -- St. Ann, Peabody

James Walsh -- Archdiocese of Boston

Geraldine Welch -- St. Michael, Bedford

Mother Olga of the Sacred Heart -- Archdiocese of Boston

Brother Thomas Zoppo, FSC -- Pastoral Center

*Awarded in 2014, accepting in 2015

Help us expand our reach! Please share this article

Submit a Letter to the Editor