List of Statehouse members who flipped their vote at the June 14 con con

The following House and Senate members voted in favor of the Marriage Amendment on Jan. 2 and changed their vote at the June 14 Constitutional Convention. The proposed amendment was defeated 45-151.

Rep. Christine E. Canavan, Brockton

Rep.Paul Kujawski, Webster

Rep. Robert J. Nyman, Hanover

Rep. James E. Vallee, Franklin

Rep. Brian P. Wallace, Boston

Rep. Paul Loscocco, Holliston

Rep. Richard J. Ross, Wrentham

Sen. Gale D. Candaras, Wilbraham

Sen. Michael W. Morrissey, Quincy

The following newly elected members of the House were expected to vote in favor of the Marriage Amendment, according to the Massachusetts Catholic Conference:

Rep. Geraldo Alicea, Charlton

Rep. Angelo J. Puppolo, Springfield

Related story: Read the statement of the Catholic Bishops of Massachusetts on the Marriage Amendment vote